DIY

DIY Fruit Projects

Edible fruit arrangements make beautiful gifts and centerpieces or even just a sweet treat for the family.  They have become popular gifts for numerous occasions.  However, not everyone wants to pay the prices that some fruit arrangement companies are charging.  If you do sufficient research and set aside an appropriate amount of time you can make your own fruit arrangement and save some money.

You’ll discover that making your own fruit arrangement can be a lot of fun and is something that the whole family can do together.  Below we offer links to a variety of sites with step by step instructions for creating your own fruit arrangement.

Amandita Designs: DIY Mother’s Day Edible Arrangement   (http://amanditadesigns.blogspot.com/2012/05/diy-mothers-day-edible-arrangement.html)

Babble: Fruity Flowers  (http://www.babble.com/best-recipes/fruity-flowers-for-mothers-day/)

The Beautiful Thrifty Life: DIY Edible Arrangement  (http://thebeautifulthriftylife.blogspot.com/2011/04/diy-edible-arrangement.html)

The Best Homemade Gift Ideas: Fruit Flowers  (http://www.the-best-homemade-gift-ideas.com/fruit-flowers.html)

CrazeeDaisee: Do It Yourself Edible Fruit Arrangement  (http://crazeedaisee.wordpress.com/2011/01/22/how-to-make-a-do-it-yourself-edible-fruit-arrangement/)

DIY Newlyweds: DIY Edible Fruit Arrangement Bouquet  (http://www.diynewlyweds.com/2010/05/diy-edible-fruit-arrangement-bouquet.html)

Eat Spin Run Repeat: DIY Fruit Bouquet  (http://eat-spin-run-repeat.com/2013/07/08/how-to-make-a-diy-fruit-bouquet/)

Hoosier Homemade: Fruit Bouquet  (http://hoosierhomemade.com/mothers-day-breakfast-in-bed/)

How to Make an Edible Fruit Bouquet  (http://www.plan-the-perfect-baby-shower.com/fruit-bouquet.html)

Mom Endeavors: DIY Spring Edible Arrangement  (http://www.momendeavors.com/2012/03/make-your-own-edible-arrangement.html)

Spoonful: Fruit Flower Bouquet  (http://spoonful.com/recipes/fruit-flower-bouquet)

Stricly Simple Style: An Edible Centerpiece  (http://strictlysimplestyle.blogspot.com/2011/04/edible-centerpiece.html)

Super Healthy Kids: Fruit Flowers  (http://www.superhealthykids.com/healthy-kids-recipes/april-showers-bringing-may-fruit-flowers.php)

To add your DIY fruit project to our list contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>